County Council Officers

The purpose of the County Council is to provide a forum for each club to have a voice in planning and executing of county 4-H events and programs. The County Council meetings are open to all 4-H members and are a great way to meet other 4-H’ers, share ideas, and advertise club events.


2022-2023 County Council Officers

President Myla Mahalitc
1st Vice President Kayla Strack
2nd Vice President Riley Wallis
3rd Vice President Madelyn Glaze
Secretary Kasey Burns
Reporter Emily Glaze
Parliamentarian Lyla Seymour
Health & Safety Officer Kaylee Horn


4-H Council Bylaws

Comments are closed.