Agents and Staff

The great folks on this page are your partners at the county level. Get to know them a little more through our conversations on Facebook and Twitter (#harrisco4h). Then connect with your County Council youth leaders, too!  You can read about all of our wonderful agents and staff in February 2019’s 4-H Extra Update.

4-H County Extension Agents

Brittney Ivey

County Extension Agent
brittney.ivey@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

Jarren Small
4-H Cooperative Extension
jarren.small@ag.tamu.edu

 

 Office Staff

 

Steven Frederick
4-H Program Associate
steven.frederick@ag.tamu.edu

Rashayla Johnson
4-H & FCH Program Assistant
rashayla.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

 

Zachary Giblin
4-H & Youth Program Assistant
zachary.giblin@ag.tamu.edu

Misha Chakraborty
4-H & Youth Program Assistant
misha.chakraborty@ag.tamu.edu

Susan Caraway
Administrative Assistant
scaraway@ag.tamu.edu

Contact us at 713-274-0950

 

Revised 09/09/20

Comments are closed.