County Council

Montgomery County 4-H Council

County Council strives to provide leadership and learning opportunities to county 4-H members.

County Council meetings are held the 4th Monday of every month at 7:00pm at the County Extension Office from September – May, unless otherwise noted.

All Montgomery County 4-H members are welcomed and encouraged to attend.

2020-2021 Montgomery County 4-H Council Officers:

Chairman: Danae Lesner

1st Vice Chairman:  Bailey Wolf

2nd Vice Chairman:

Secretary:  Karis Downs

Treasurer:  James Fagan



Parliamentarian:  Jessica Skelton

Meeting Programs:



Community Service Projects:

September:  Breakfast Bags

October:  Project Linus

November:  Adopt-A-Child Salvation Army Christmas


January:  District 4-H Council Book Drive for HLSR

February:  Show a Pet some Love

March:  Special Angels Rodeo

April:  Safe Harbor Collection

May:  Strake Place


Officer Handbooks

President Handbook

First Vice President Handbook

Second Vice President Handbook

Third Vice President Handbook

Secretary Handbook

Treasurer Handbook

Health & Safety Officer Handbook

Reporter Handbook

Parliamentarian Handbook

Council Delegate Handbook


Helpful Documents & Links

Club Meeting Notes

Fund Raiser Approval Form








Comments are closed.