Our Club Listings

Review the Club Listing and choose a club that would be convenient for your family. New members considering attending a meeting, please email the club manager to make sure the day, time, or location has not change. After you have chosen and contacted a club, please remember to join on 4-H connect.
Please see the “How to Join” tab for instructions.

Basic Clubs Meeting Information Club Manager E-mail & Meeting Location
Big Creek
4-H
2nd Monday;
7:00 pm
Vivian Patton & Sharon Lindemann
stannviv@yahoo.com
NYF Creative Arts Bldg
13631 TX-36, Needville, TX 77461
Connect
Fort Bend
4-H
3rd Wednesday;  Felicia Jackson fjackson83@live.com
McCauliffe Middle School
16650 S. Post Oak, Houston, TX 77053
Cottonwood
Creek 4-H
1st Monday;
7:00 pm

Debbi Eben deben@jonescarter.com
Beasley City Hall Annex
319 S 3rd St, Beasley, TX 77417
Dare to Drive 4-H 1st Sunday; Rachel Wendt rachellynnwendt@gmail.com
2555 Straznicky Road
Beasley, TX 77417
Fort Bend Fresno 4-H 4th Monday;
6:30 pm
Marcia Crane  fortbendfresno@gmail.com
Houston SW Airport
503 McKeever Rd, Arcola, TX 77583
Fort Bend Global
Citizens 4-H
1st Tuesday;
6:00 pm
 S. Ziva Sheppard phainoaletha@gmail.com
Journey
4-H
3rd Sunday;
4:00 pm

Nikki Holster nikholster@yahoo.com
1930 Baudet Dr,
Richmond, TX 77406
Long Acres Ranch 4-H 2nd Thursday; Scott Lightle &
Jennifer Cheesman
scott.lightle@ag.tamu.edu
jcheesman@longacresranch.org
2335 Richmond Pkwy
Richmond, TX 77469
Missouri City 4-H 3rd Wednesday;
7:00 pm
Melissa Hinch
4hinch@gmail.com
Missouri City Recreation Center
2701 Cypress Point Dr,
Missouri City, TX 77459
Needville
4-H
2nd Sunday;
6:30 pm
Donna Svatek ddsvatek@yahoo.com
NYF Creative Arts Bldg
13631 TX-36, Needville, TX 77461
Orchard
4-H
1st Sunday;
7:00 pm
Matt Demny mrdemny@twlt.net
Orchard City Hall
9714 Kibler St, Orchard, TX 77464
The Legacy
4-H
3rd Sunday;
3:00 pm
Tres Dale Davis tresdavis26@gmail.com
2016 Haven Springs Ln,
Richmond TX 77469
Wild West
4-H
1st Thursday;
6:30 pm
Sheryn Hodges &
Tavi Sellers
wildwest4h@gmail.com
Jones Creek Ranch Park
7714 FM 359, Richmond, TX 77406
In-School Clubs
Exley 4-H 3rd Thursday;
3:20 pm
Melissa Auer auer.melissa@yahoo.com
Exley Elementary, Katy

These clubs are involved in specialized activities
but also participate in all other 4-H projects.

Clubs Meeting
Information
Club Manager E-mail & Meeting Location
Brazos 4-H Robotics 1st & 3rd Wednesday;
??? pm
Rhonda Watson rswalkerw@hotmail.com
AgriLife Extension (Annex Mtg Rm)
1402 Band Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471
FB Horse Judging 1st Thursday;
6:00 pm

Megan Mattheessen

mrmattheessen@yahoo.com
AgriLife Extension (Annex Mtg Rm)
1402 Band Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471
Youth Pork Producers 2nd Sunday;
5:00 pm
Tricia Kaminski
Carol Bishop
tricia@damonfr.com
tricialkaminski@gmail.com
cbishop@targaresources.com
NYF Creative Arts Bldg
13631 TX-36, Needville, TX 77461
Veterinary Science Damion Turner damion.turner@ag.tamu.edu
AgriLife Extension
1402 Band Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471
Rose-Rich
Vet Sci
3rd Tuesday;
6:30 pm
Jennifer Folkens jr.folkens@outlook.com
AgriLife Extension (Annex Mtg Rm)
1402 Band Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471

Shooting SportsThe focus of all 4-H programs is the development of youth as individuals and as responsible and productive citizens. The National 4-H Shooting Sports Program stands out as an example. Youth learn marksmanship, the safe and responsible use of firearms, the principles of hunting and archery, and much more. The activities of the program and the support of caring adult leaders provide young people with opportunities to develop life skills, self-worth, and conservation ethics.
The Shooting Sports Clubs meet in the Education Center/Range located behind the Extension Office.

Shooting Sports Clubs Meeting/ Practice info. Club Manager E-mail
4-H Field & Stream 1st Monday; 7:00PM Chris Stephens kabystephens@yahoo.com
AgriLife Extension (Range)
1402 Band Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471
4-H Outdoor Sports 1st Tues. & Thurs.;
7:00 PM
Meredith Sauer msauer1028@yahoo.com
AgriLife Extension (Range)
1402 Band Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471
Missouri City Shooting Sports 4-H 3rd Tuesday; 6:30PM Melissa Hinch 4hinch@gmail.com
Texas Gun Club
206 Brand Ln, Stafford, TX 77477

 


A 4-H Members Enrollment will need to be completed in 4-H Online. 4-H Online was introduced in 2005 and was uniquely designed to allow 4-H members and adults to register online while maintaining contact with the county, district, and state offices through the certification process.
Please email the club manager or attend a meeting before you register on 4-H Online.
You can find 4-H Online by going to https://v2.4honline.com/.
Your status will show “PENDING” until it is approved at the Fort Bend County Extension Office.

Comments are closed.