Texas A&M AgriLife

Giving to Texas A&M AgriLife

The Texas A&M AgriLife offices of the Texas A&M Foundation work with the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences and the Texas A&M AgriLife agencies to match donors and their interests with key priorities. Our donors provide resources that help our faculty and staff members excel in their fields and students become confident professionals.

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Giving

Texas A&M Foundation

Texas 4-H Youth Development Foundation

Development Staff

(800) 392-3310 or (979) 847-9314

Mark Klemm ’81
Assistant Vice President for Development, Texas A&M Foundation
979.845.9582;  979.204.8393 (cell)
mklemm@txamfoundation.com

John Bernheim
Director of Development, Texas A&M Foundation
979.458.2204;  979.204.0554 (cell)
jbernheim@txamfoundation.com

Mark BrowningMark Browning ’88
Senior Gift Planning Officer, Texas A&M Foundation
979.845.7594;

Jennifer BurnettJennifer Burnett ’05
Director of Development, Texas A&M Foundation
979.862.5923;  512.431.0615 (cell)
jburnett@txamfoundation.com

Kelsey ChristianKelsey Christian
Director of Development, Texas A&M Foundation
979.458.1207;  936.581.1804 (cell)
kchristian@txamfoundation.com

Cara CollinsCara Collins
Senior Director of Development, Texas A&M Foundation
979.845.4740;  210.416.3363 (cell)
ccollins@txamfoundation.com

Brandy KinesBrandy Kines ’05
Senior Director of Development, Texas A&M Foundation
979.458.8150;


TammyShupakTammy Shupak
Development Relations Coordinator, Texas A&M AgriLife
979.847.9314;
tshupak@txamfoundation.com

Crystal Morris
Business Coordinator II, Texas A&M AgriLife
979.845.0856;
cmorris@txamfoundation.com

Natalie Nohavitza
Student Assistant, Texas A&M AgriLife
979.847.9314