Texas

Forage Related Sites in Texas

Russell Jessup
Associate Professor, Perennial Grass Breeder
Department of Soil & Crop Sciences
431B Heep Center
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Ph: (979) 315-4242
e-mail: rjessup@tamu.edu
Byron L. Burson
USDA-ARS
Department of Soil & Crop Sciences
430 Heep Center
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-2474
Ph: (979) 260-9300
FAX: (979) 845-0456
e-mail: b-burson@tamu.edu
Vanessa Corriher-Olson
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1710 N Hwy 3053
Overton, TX 75684
Ph:  (903)834-6191
FAX:  (903) 834-6257
e-mail:  vacorriher@ag.tamu.edu
Gerald Evers
Emeritus Professor
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension
1710 N Hwy 3053
Overton, TX 75684
Ph: (903) 834-6191
FAX: (903) 834-7140
e-mail: g-evers@tamu.edu
Jamie Foster
Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center
3507 Hwy 59 E
Beeville, TX 78102
Ph:  (361) 358-6390
e-mail:  jlfoster@ag.tamu.edu
Vincent A. Haby
Emeritus Professor
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center
Co-Owner/Manager
Sundance Ranch, Winona, Texas
Ph: (903) 504-9969
e-mail: v-haby@tamu.edu
Dariusz Malinowski
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center
P.O. Box 1658
11708 Hwy. 70 S
Vernon, TX  76385
Ph: (940) 522-9941
e-mail: d-malinow@ag.tamu.edu
Jim Muir
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center
Stephenville (north-central Texas)
Ph: (254) 968-4144 ext 207
e-mail:j-muir@tamu.edu
Lloyd R. Nelson
Emeritus Professor
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center
P. O. Box 200
Overton, TX 75684-0200
Ph: (903) 834-6191
FAX: (903) 834-7140
e-mail: lr-nelson@tamu.edu
Tony Provin
Texas A&MAgriLife Extension
Soil & Crop Sciences Department
Heep Center
370 Olsen Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843-2474
e-mail: t-provin@tamu.edu
Larry Redmon
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
Soil & Crop Sciences Department
2474 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2472
Phone: (979) 845-4826
Fax: (979) 845-0456
e-mail: l-redmon@tamu.edu
Monte Rouquette, Jr.
Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center
P. O. Box 200
Overton, TX 75684-0290
Ph: (903) 834-6191
FAX: (903) 834-7140
e-mail: m-rouquette@tamu.edu
Gerald R. Smith
Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center
P. O. Box 200
Overton, TX 75684-0290
Ph: (903) 834-6191
FAX: (903) 834-7140
e-mail: g-smith@tamu.edu
Calvin Trostle
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
Route 3 Box 213AAA
Lubbock, TX  79403-9790
Ph: (806) 746-6101
FAX (806) 746-6528
e-mail: c-trostle@ag.tamu.edu
Charles West
Thornton Distinguished Chair of Plant and Soil Science
Department of Plant and Soil Science
Texas Tech University
Box 42122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Ph: (806) 834-4160
e-mail: chuck.west@ttu.edu
 
Tim Steffens
West Texas A&M
 

Comments are closed.