Tennessee

Forage Related Sites in Tennessee

Gary Bates
Plant and Soil Science
The University of Tennessee
2431 Joe Johnson Dr.
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-4561
Ph: (865) 974-7324
FAX: (865) 974-1947
e-mail: gbates@utk.edu
Henry A. Fribourg
Emeritus Professor of Crop Ecology
University of Tennessee
7421 Somerset Road, Knoxville, TN 37909
Ph: (865) 560-1247
e-mail: fribourg@tennessee.edu
Clark D. Garland
Ag Economic
317B Morgan Hall
The University of Tennessee
P.O. Box 1071
Knoxville, TN 37901-1071
Ph: (685) 974-7271
FAX: (685) 974-7484
e-mail: clark-garland@utk.edu
W. Warren Gill
Director
School of Agribusiness and Agriscience
MTSU P.O. Box 5
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, 37132
Ph: (615) 832-8341
FAX: (615) 832-0043
e-mail: wgill@utk.edu
Clyde D.Lane
Beef Cattle Production
605 Airways Blvd.
Jackson, TN 38301-3201
Ph: (731) 425-4717
FAX: (731) 425-4720
e-mail: clane@utk.edu
Earl Manning
The Progressive Farmer
5050 Popular Ave.
Suite 1063
Memphis, TN 38157
Ph: (901) 767-2571
FAX: (901) 683-5352
James B. Neel
The University of Tennessee
Department of Animal Science
B012D McCord Hall
2640 Morgan Circle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-4575
John Waller
University of Tennessee
Department of Animal Science
51C McCord Hall
2640 Morgan Circle Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-4575
Ph: (865) 974-3150
FAX: (865) 974-7297
e-mail: jwaller@utk.edu

Comments are closed.