Oklahoma

Forage Related Sites in Oklahoma
Hugh Aljoe
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK 73402
Ph: (580) 223-5810
FAX: (580) 224-6420
e-mail: hdaljoe@noble.org
David Annis
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 223-5810
FAX:  (580) 224-6420
e-mail: dcannis@noble.org
Mack Armstrong
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6877
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: mharmstrong@noble.org
Michelle Armstrong
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 224-6814
FAX:  (580) 224-6802
Jeff Ball
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 223-5810
FAX:  (580) 224-6420
e-mail: jbball@noble.org
Joe Bouton
Division Director
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6801
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: jhbouton@noble.org
Twain Butler
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6860
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: tjbutler@noble.org
John Caddel
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
368 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-6028
Ph: (405) 744-9643
FAX: (405) 744-8687
e-mail: john.caddel@okstate.edu
Chuck Coffey
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK 73402
Ph: (580) 223-5810
FAX: (580) 224-6420
e-mail: crcoffey@noble.org
R.L. Dalrymple
Elstel Farm & Seed
2640 Springdale Road
Ardmore, OK 73401
Ph: (580) 223-8782
FAX: (580) 223-8782
e-mail: elstel1@brightok.net
Nelson Escobar
Langston University
P.O. Box 730
Langston, OK 73050
Ph: (580) 466-3836
FAX: (580) 466-3138
e-mail: escobar@mail.luresext.edu
Dr. Eddie Funderburg
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 223-5810
FAX:  (580) 224-6420
e-mail: erfunderburg@noble.org
Chan Glidewell
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 223-5810
FAX:  (580) 224-6420
e-mail: bcglidewell@noble.org
Mark Gregory
Area Agronomist
1313 W Ash
Duncan OK 73533-4357
Ph: (580) 255-0546
e-mail: gregorm@okstate.edu
Roger Gribble
Area Agronomist
316 E Oxford
Enid OK 73701-1335
Ph: (580) 237-7677
e-mail: gribble@okstate.edu
Stacey Gunter
2000 18TH ST WOODWARD, OK, 73801 Ph: (580) 256-7449 Fax: (580) 256-1322 e-mail: Stacey.gunter@ars.usda.gov
Kun-Jun Han
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6897
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: kjhan@noble.org
Steve Hart
Langston University
P.O. Box 730
Langston, OK 73050
Ph: (405) 466-3836
FAX: (405) 466-3138
e-mail: shart@mail.luresext.edu
Andy Hopkins
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK 73402
Ph: (580) 224-6820
FAX: (580) 221-6802
e-mail: aahopkins@noble.org
G.W. Horn
Animal Science Dept.
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Ph: (405) 744-6621
FAX: (405) 744-7390
e-mail: horngw@okstate.edu
Jim Johnson
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 223-5810
FAX:  (580) 224-6420
e-mail: jpjohnson@noble.org
Bryan Kindiger
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Lab
7207 W. Cheyenne St.
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph: (405) 262-5291
FAX: (405) 262-0133
e-mail: Bryan.kindiger@ars.usda.gov
Dave Lalman
Animal Science Dept.
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Ph: (405) 744-6060
FAX: (405) 744-7390
e-mail: dlalman@okway.okstate.edu
James Locke
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 223-5810
FAX: (580) 224-6420
e-mail: jmlocke@noble.org
Matt Mattox
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 223-5810
FAX:  (580) 224-6420
e-mail: mwmattox@noble.org
John Moore
5920 W. 53rd St.
Stillwater, OK  74074
Ph:  (405) 612-2249
FAX:  (405) 377-7451
Brian Motes
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 224-6876
FAX:  (580) 224-6802
e-mail: bjmotes@noble.org
Bill Phillips
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Lab
7207 W. Cheyenne St.
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph: (580) 262-5291
FAX: (580) 262-0133
e-mail: Bill.phillips@ars.ussda.gov
Srinivas Rao
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Lab
7207 W. Cheyenne St.
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph: (580) 262-5291
FAX: (580) 262-0133
e-mail: Srinivas.rao@ars.usda.gov
Daren Redfearn
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
368 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK  74078
Ph:  (405) 744-9648
FAX:  (405) 744-0354
e-mail:  daren.redfearn@okstate.edu
Chris Rice
Area Agronomist
1700 N Broadway
Ada OK 74820-1406
Ph: (580) 332-7011
e-mail: riceck@okstate.edu
James Rogers
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 223-5810
FAX:  (580) 224-6420
e-mail: jkrogers@noble.org
Matt Rowland
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6854
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: mwroland@noble.org
Tracy Rowland
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6822
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: tlrowland@noble.org
Malay Saha
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6840
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: mcsaha@noble.org
Tim Springer
USDA, ARS, SPRRS
2000 18th Street
Woodward, OK 73801
Ph: (580) 256-7449
FAX: (580) 256-1322
e-mail:  tspringer@spa.ars.usda.gov
Russell Stevens
The Noble Foundation
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK 73402
Ph: (580) 223-5810
FAX: (580) 224-6420
e-mail: rlstevens@noble.org
Mike Trammell
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6853
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: matrammell@noble.org
Brad Venuto
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Lab
7207 W. Cheyenne St.
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph: (580) 262-5291
FAX: (580) 262-0133
e-mail: Brad.venuto@ars.usda.gov
Dennis Walker
The Noble Foundation
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 224-6149
FAX:  (580) 224-6692
e-mail: dwwalker@noble.org
Zeng-yu Wang
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 224-6830
FAX:  (580) 224-6802
e-mail: zywang@noble.org
Bob Woods
Oklahoma State University
230 W. Okmulgee-Suite C
Muskogee, OK  74401
Ph:  (918) 687-2482
FAX:  (918) 687-2484
e-mail: woodsr@okstate.edu
Luke Word
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6893
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: jlword@noble.org
Elane Wright
The Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6897
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: ecwright@noble.org
Yanqi Wu
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
368 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-6028
Ph: (405) 744-9627
FAX: (405) 744-8687
e-mail: yanqi.wu@okstate.edu

Comments are closed.