Oklahoma

Forage Related Sites in Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University – Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences Oklahoma State University – Dept. of Animal Science
The Noble Foundation Langston University
USDA-ARS – Woodward USDA-ARS – Ft. Reno
Oklahoma Alfalfa
Membership

Hugh Aljoe
Noble Research Institute
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK 73402
Ph: (580) 223-5810
FAX: (580) 224-6420
e-mail: hdaljoe@noble.orgAlex Rocateli
Forage Systems Extension Specialist
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
Oklahoma State University
372 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Ph: (405) 744-9648
e-mail: alex.rocateli@okstate.eduTwain Butler
Noble Research Institute
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6860
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: tjbutler@noble.orgJohn Caddel
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
368 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-6028
Ph: (405) 744-9643
FAX: (405) 744-8687
e-mail: john.caddel@okstate.eduR.L. Dalrymple
Elstel Farm & Seed
2640 Springdale Road
Ardmore, OK 73401
Ph: (580) 223-8782
FAX: (580) 223-8782
e-mail: elstel1@brightok.netNelson Escobar
Langston University
P.O. Box 730
Langston, OK 73050
Ph: (580) 466-3836
FAX: (580) 466-3138
e-mail: escobar@mail.luresext.eduMark Gregory
Area Agronomist
1313 W Ash
Duncan OK 73533-4357
Ph: (580) 255-0546
e-mail: gregorm@okstate.eduRoger Gribble
Area Agronomist
316 E Oxford
Enid OK 73701-1335
Ph: (580) 237-7677
e-mail: gribble@okstate.eduSteve Hart
Langston University
P.O. Box 730
Langston, OK 73050
Ph: (405) 466-3836
FAX: (405) 466-3138
e-mail: shart@mail.luresext.eduG.W. Horn
Animal Science Dept.
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Ph: (405) 744-6621
FAX: (405) 744-7390
e-mail: horngw@okstate.eduBryan Kindiger
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Lab
7207 W. Cheyenne St.
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph: (405) 262-5291
FAX: (405) 262-0133
e-mail: Bryan.kindiger@ars.usda.govDave Lalman
Animal Science Dept.
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Ph: (405) 744-6060
FAX: (405) 744-7390
e-mail: dlalman@okway.okstate.eduJohn Moore
5920 W. 53rd St.
Stillwater, OK  74074
Ph:  (405) 612-2249
FAX:  (405) 377-7451Bill Phillips
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Lab
7207 W. Cheyenne St.
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph: (580) 262-5291
FAX: (580) 262-0133
e-mail: Bill.phillips@ars.ussda.govSrinivas Rao
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Lab
7207 W. Cheyenne St.
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph: (580) 262-5291
FAX: (580) 262-0133
e-mail: Srinivas.rao@ars.usda.govCarolyn Young
Noble Research Institute
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73402
Ph: (580) 223-5810
e-mail: cayoung@noble.orgChris Rice
Area Agronomist
1700 N Broadway
Ada OK 74820-1406
Ph: (580) 332-7011
e-mail: riceck@okstate.eduJames Rogers
Noble Research Institute
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph:  (580) 223-5810
FAX:  (580) 224-6420
e-mail: jkrogers@noble.orgMalay Saha
Noble Research Institute
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6840
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: mcsaha@noble.orgTim Springer
USDA, ARS, SPRRS
2000 18th Street
Woodward, OK 73801
Ph: (580) 256-7449
FAX: (580) 256-1322
e-mail:  tspringer@spa.ars.usda.govMike Trammell
Noble Research Institute
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2180
Ardmore, OK  73402
Ph: (580) 224-6824
FAX: (580) 224-6802
e-mail: matrammell@noble.org

Brad Venuto
USDA-ARS Grazinglands Lab
7207 W. Cheyenne St.
El Reno, OK 73036
Ph: (580) 262-5291
FAX: (580) 262-0133
e-mail: Brad.venuto@ars.usda.gov

Bob Woods
Oklahoma State University
230 W. Okmulgee-Suite C
Muskogee, OK  74401
Ph:  (918) 687-2482
FAX:  (918) 687-2484
e-mail: woodsr@okstate.edu

Yanqi Wu
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
368 Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-6028
Ph: (405) 744-9627
FAX: (405) 744-8687
e-mail: yanqi.wu@okstate.edu

Comments are closed.