Mississippi

USDA-ARS Crop Science Research Lab 810 Hwy 12 E, P.O. Box 5367 Mississippi State, MS  39762-5367 e-mail: JJRead@msa-msstate.ars.usda.gov

Forage Related Sites in Mississippi

Dr. Brian Baldwin
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
Box 9555
Mississippi State, MS  39762
e-mail: bbaldwin@pss.msstate.edu
Dr. Michael E. Boyd
Associate Professor
Animal & Dairy Science
Box 9815
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Ph: (662) 325-2802
FAX: (662) 325-8873
email: mboyd@ads.msstate.edu
William B. Burdine
Research Assistant II
Northeast Branch Station
PO Box 456
Verona, MS 38879
Ph: (601) 566-2201
FAX: (601) 566-2257
email: wbb@ra.msstate.edu
Dr. Angelica Chapa
Box 9815
Dept. of Animal and Dairy Sciences
Mississippi State, MS  39762
e-mail: achapa@ads.msstate.edu
Dr. Mike Collins
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
Box 9555
Mississippi State, MS  39762
email: mcollins@pss.msstate.edu
Evelin Cuadra
100 ASU Drive Box 750
Alcorn State, MS  39096
Ph: (601) 877-6539
e-mail: cuadra@alcorn.edu
Dr. Richard R. Evans
Superintendent
Prairie Research Unit
PO Box 60
Prairie, MS 39756
Ph: (662) 369-4426
FAX: (662) 369-9547
email: ricke@ext.msstate.edu
Dr. Timothy Fairbrother
Research Animal Scientist
USDA ARS
P. O. Box 5367
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Ph: (662) 323-2230
FAX: (662) 324-8499
email: tef@ra.msstate.edu
Dr. David M. Ingram
Associate Agronomist
Brown Loam Branch Station
1676 Brown Loam Road
Raymond, MS 39154
Ph: (601) 857-5952
FAX: (601) 857-2887
email: davidi@ext.msstate.edu
Billy B. Johnson
Research Assistant II
Coastal Plain Branch Station
RR 2 Box 150-D
Newton, MS 39345
Ph: (601) 683-2084
FAX: (601) 683-6770
email: bjohnson@ra.msstate.edu
Dr. Terry Kiser
Box 9815
Dept. of Animal and Dairy Sciences
Mississippi State, MS  39762
e-mail: tkiser@ads.msstate.edu
Dr. David J. Lang
Associate Agronomist
Plant & Soil Sciences
PO Box 9555
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Ph: (662) 252-2311
FAX: (662) 325-8742
email: dlang@pss.msstate.edu
Blair W. McKinley
Associate Specialist
Animal & Dairy Science
Box 9815
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Ph: (662) 325-3516
FAX: (662) 325-8873
email: bmckinley@ads.msstate.edu
E. Joey Murphey
Superintendent
Coastal Plain Branch Station
RR 2 Box 150-D
Newton, MS 39345
Ph: (601) 683-2084
FAX: (601) 683-6770
email: joeym@ra.msstate.edu
Dr. Jane Parish
Box 9815
Dept. of Animal and Dairy Sciences
Mississippi State, MS  39762
e-mail: jparish@ads.msstate.edu
Jimmy Ray Parish
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
Box 9555
Mississippi State MS 39762
Dr. Robert Pratt
USDA-ARS
Crop Science Research Lab
810 Hwy 12 E, P.O. Box 5367
Mississippi State, MS  39762-5367
e-mail: rgpratt@ra.msstate.edu
Dr. Brian Rude
Box 9815
Dept. of Animal and Dairy Sciences
Mississippi State, MS  39762
e-mail: brude@ads.msstate.edu
Dr. Peter Ryan
Box 9815
Dept. of Animal and Dairy Sciences
Mississippi State, MS  39762
e-mail: pryan@ads.msstate.edu
Dr. Dennis Rowe
USDA-ARS
Crop Science Research Lab
810 Hwy 12 E, P.O. Box 5367
Mississippi State, MS 39762-5367
e-mail: derfru@ra.msstate.edu
Dr. Terry Smith
Box 9815
Dept. of Animal and Dairy Sciences
Mississippi State, MS  39762
e-mail: trsmith@ads.msstate.edu
Dr. David G. St.Louis
Associate Animal Scientist
South MS Branch Station
PO Box 193
Poplarville, MS 39470
Ph: (601) 795-4525
FAX: (601) 795-0653
email: stlouis@ra.msstate.edu
Dr. Clarence E. Watson
Agronomist
Research Support
Box 9653
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Ph: (662) 325-2061
FAX: (662) 325-7779
email: cew1@ra.msstate.edu
Dr. Richard Watson
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
Box 9555
Mississippi State, MS  39762
email: rwatson@pss.msstate.edu
Dr. Vance H. Watson
Director
MAFES Administration
Box 9740
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Ph: (662) 325-3000
FAX: (662) 325-3001
email: watson@mafes.msstate.edu
Dr. Scott Willard
Box 9815
Dept. of Animal and Dairy Sciences
Mississippi State, MS  39762
e-mail: swillard@ads.msstate.edu
Mr. Frank T. Withers
Head, Central MS R & E Center
1320 Seven Springs Road
Raymond, MS 39154
Ph: (601) 857-2284
FAX: (601) 857-2358
email: ftwither@ext.msstate.edu

Comments are closed.