Louisiana

Forage Related Sites in Louisiana

M.W. Alison
Macon Ridge Research Station
212 Macon Ridge Rd.
Winnsboro, LA 71295-5719
Ph: (318) 435-2157
FAX: (318) 435-2133
e-mail: walison@agctr.lsu.edu
Veera Bachireddy
Southern Univ. Ag. Res. & Ext. Ctr.
Ashford Williams Hall
B.A. Little Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70813
Ph: (225) 771-2440
FAX: (225) 771-4374
e-mail: veera_bach@suagcenter.com
Robert Boucher
Dept. Agric. Economics
230 Ag. Admin. Bldg.
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Ph: (225) 578-2767
Danny Coombs
Dean Lee Research Station
8105 E. Campus Ave.
Alexandria, LA 71302-9306
Ph: (318) 473-6520
FAX: (318) 473-6535
e-mail: dcoombs@agctr.lsu.edu
Sid DeRouen
Dean Lee Research Station
8105 E. Campus Ave.
Alexandria, LA 71302-9306
Ph:  (318) 473-6520
FAX: (318) 473-6535
e-mail:  sderouen@agcenter.lsu.edu
James Devillier
LSU Ag Center
4419 Idlewild Rd
Clinton, LA  70722
Ph:  (225) 683-3101
FAX:  (225) 683-3281
e-mail:  jdevillier@agcenter.lsu.edu
KunJun Han
Southeast Research Station
P.O. Drawer 567
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ph:  (504) 839-2322
FAX:  (504) 839-3203
e-mail:khan@agcenter.lsu.edu
Allen Hogan
LSU Ag. Center
P.O. Box 1407
Jennings, LA  70546
Ph:  (337) 824-1773
FAX:  (337) 824-0748
e-mail:  ahogan@agctr.lsu.edu
Matt Martin
LSU Ag Center
P.O. Drawer 1032
Aletandria, LA  71309
Ph:  (318) 473-6605
FAX:  (318) 473-6676
e-mail:  mmartin@agctr.lsu.edu
Mike McCormick
Southeast Research Station
P.O. Drawer 567
Franklinton, LA 70438
Office: (504) 839-2322
FAX: (504) 839-3203
e-mail: memccormick@agcenter.lsu.edu
David Morrison
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 25055
Baton Rouge, LA  70894-5055
Office: (225) 578-8236
e-mail: dmorrison@agctr.lsu.edu
W.D. Pitman
Hill Farm Research Station
11959 Hwy. 9
Homer, LA 71040
Office: (318)927-2578
FAX: (318)927-9505
e-mail: wpitman@agcenter.lsu.edu
Guillermo Scaglia.
PhD, PAS
LSU Agricultural Center
Iberia Research Station
603 LSU Bridge Rd
PO Box 466
Jeanerette, LA 70544-0466
Ph:  337-276-5527
Fax: 337-276-9088
e-mail: gscaglia@agcenter.lsu.edu
Tommy Shields
LCES
2383 Dennison Road
Iowa, LA 70647
Ph:  (318) 582-7386
e-mail: tshields@agcenter.lsu.edu
Ed Twidwell
Louisiana State University
255 Knapp Hall
P.O. Box 25100
Baton Rouge, LA 70894
Office: (225) 388-2188
FAX:  (225) 578-0776
e-mail: etwidwell@agctr.lsu.edu
H.P. Viator
Iberia Research Station
P.O. Box Jeanerette, LA 70544
Office: (318) 276-5527
FAX: (318) 276-9088
Wayne Wyatt
Iberia Research Station
P.O. Box 466
Jeanerette, LA 70544
Office: (318) 276-5527
FAX: (318) 276-9088
e-mail: wwyatt@agctr.lsu.edu

Comments are closed.