Kentucky

Forage Related Sites in Kentucky

Glen Aiken
Forage-Animal Production Research Unit
Room N-220
500 S. Limestone
Agricultural Science Building North
Lexington, KY  40546
Ph: (859) 257-2314
FAX: (859) 257-3334
e-mail: geaiken@ars.usda.gov
Donna Amaral-Phillips
Animal Science Dept.
907 W.P. Garrigus Bldg.
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
Ph: (859) 257-7542
FAX: (859) 257-2534
e-mail: damaral@ca.uky.edu
Roy Burris
University of Kentucky
Research & Education Center
P.O. Box 469
Princeton, KY 42445
Ph: (502) 365-7541  X208
FAX: (502) 365-2667
e-mail: rburris@ca.uky.edu
Lowell Bush
Agronomy Department
N-122 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-3309
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: lpbush@ca.uky.edu
Glenn Collins
N-22 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-5333
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: gcollins@ca.uky.edu
David Ditsch
Agronomy Specialist
Robinson Substation
125 Robinson Road
Jackson, KY 41339-9081
Ph: (859) 666-2438
FAX: (859) 666-2215
e-mail: dditsch@ca.uky.edu
C. T. Dougherty
Agronomy Department
N-122 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-3454
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: cdougher@ca.uky.edu
D. G. Ely
Animal Science Dept.
907 W. P. Garrigus Bldg.
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
Ph: (859) 257-2717
FAX: (859) 257-2534
e-mail: dely@ca.uky.edu
J.D. Green
Extension Professor (Weed Scientist)
Plant & Soil Sciences Department
413 Plant Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0312
Ph: (859) 257-4898
e-mail: jgreen@uky.edu
Roger Hemken
Animal Science Dept.
907 W. P. Garrigus Bldg.
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
Ph: (859) 257-5986
FAX: (859) 257-2534
e-mail: rhemken@ca.uky.edu
Jimmy Henning
Agronomy Department
N-222D Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-3144
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: jhenning@ca.uky.edu
Steve Isaacs
Agricultural Economics Dept.
400 Ag. Engineering Bldg.
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Ph: (859) 257-7255
FAX: (859) 323-1913
e-mail: sisaacs@ca.uky.edu
John Johns
Animal Science Dept.
907 W. P. Garrigus Bldg.
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
Ph: (859) 257-2853
FAX: (859) 257-2534
e-mail: jtjohns@uky.edu
Garry D. Lacefield
University of Kentucky
Research & Education Center
P. O. Box 469
Princeton, KY 42445
Ph: (270) 365-7541, Ext. 202
FAX: (270) 365-2667
e-mail: glacefie@ca.uky.edu
Tim Phillips
Agronomy Department
N-122 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-2937
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: tphillip@ca.uky.edu
A. J. Powell
Agronomy Department
N-122 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-5606
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: ajpowell@ca.uky.edu
Monroe Rasnake
University of Kentucky
Research & Education Center
P. O. Box 469
Princeton, KY 42445
Ph: (270) 365-7541
FAX: (270) 365-2667
e-mail: mrasnake@ca.uky.edu
Ray Smith
N222E Ag. Service Center
Dept. of Agronomy
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-3358
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: raysmith1@uky.edu
Scott Smith
Agronomy Department
N-122 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-7310
FAX: (859) 257-2185
e-mail: mssmith@ca.uky.edu
Norman L. Taylor
Agronomy Department
N-122 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-5785
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: ntaylor@ca.uky.edu
Bill Thom
Agronomy Dept.
N-122 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: (859) 257-4633
FAX: (859) 323-1952
e-mail: wthom@ca.uky.edu
Larry Turner
Biosystems and Agricultural Eng.
128 Ag. Engineering Bldg.
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Ph: (859) 257-3000, Ext. 109
FAX: (859) 257-5671
e-mail: lturner@bae.uky.edu
http://www.bae.uky.edu/~lturner
Eric Vanzant
805 W. P. Garrigus Building
Department of Animal Science
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY  40506-0215
Ph: (859) 257-9438
FAX: (859) 257-3412
e-mail: evanzant@uky.edu
Paul Vincelli
Plant Pathology Dept.
305 Ag. Science Bldg.-N
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Ph: 859-257-5675
FAX: 859-323-1961
e-mail: pvincell@ca.uky.edu

Comments are closed.