COADC Members by Region Southeast Texas Region

The Council is organized into five geographical regions – Southeast Texas, Northeast Texas, Central Texas, South Texas/Valley, and Panhandle/South Plains.

Southeast Texas Region

Leroy Bieri
Cameron Cammack
Rachel Cutrer
Ed Erwin
Joe Hlavinka
Mark Ivey
Otto Kunze
Art Milberger
Dean Nelson
T. Michael O’Connor
Tom Paterson- Regional Chair
L.G. Raun, Jr.
Chris Reina
Jimmy Roppolo
Joe Swinbank
Rodney Tegeler
Michael Wollam
John Zacek

Comments are closed.