About Texas A&M AgriLife

Texas A&M AgriLife Leaders

Full Organizational Chart (PDF)

Office of the Vice Chancellor Staff

Patrick StoverPatrick J. Stover, PhD

Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences
Acting Director, Texas A&M AgriLife Research
979.845.4747
Email: vcdean@ag.tamu.edu
Chief of Staff: Cady Auckerman
Executive Assistant: Kelsey Agnew

Susan Ballabina

Susan Ballabina, PhD

Deputy Vice Chanellor Vice Chancellor for Agriculture and Life Sciences
979.845.3713
Email: sg-ballabina@tamu.edu
Executive Assistant: Courtney DeBord

Parr Rosson

Parr Rosson, PhD

Interim Director, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
979.845.7800
Email: prosson@tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director: Rosemary Schoenfeld

Tom Boggus

Tom Boggus

State Forester and Director, Texas A&M Forest Service
979.458.6600
tboggus@tfs.tamu.edu
Executive Assistant to the Director: Aldyth Lewis

Additional Members of the Vice Chancellor’s Executive Committee

Cady AuckermanCady Auckerman
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice Chancellor
cady@tamu.edu 
Joe CoxJoe Cox
Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations
joecox@tamu.edu
Ron LacewellRon Lacewell, PhD
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Federal Relations
r-lacewell@tamu.edu 
Alan SamsAlan Sams, PhD
Executive Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 
asams@tamu.edu