About Texas A&M AgriLife

Texas A&M AgriLife Leaders

Full Organizational Chart (PDF)

Office of the Vice Chancellor Staff

Patrick StoverPatrick J. Stover, PhD

Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences
Acting Director, Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Email: vcdean@ag.tamu.edu
Executive Assistant: Kelsey Agnew

Susan Ballabina

Susan Ballabina, PhD

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Agriculture and Life Sciences
Email: sg-ballabina@tamu.edu
Executive Assistant: Christi Anderson

Parr Rosson

Parr Rosson, PhD

Interim Director, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Email: prosson@tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director: Rosemary Schoenfeld

Tom Boggus

Tom Boggus

State Forester and Director, Texas A&M Forest Service
Executive Assistant to the Director: Aldyth Lewis

Additional Members of the Vice Chancellor’s Executive Committee

Cady AuckermanCady Auckerman
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice Chancellor
Joe CoxJoe Cox
Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations
Clare Gill, PhD
Interim Executive Associate Dean and Associate Dean for Research, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 
Ron LacewellRon Lacewell, PhD
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Federal Relations