County Contact Page

To edit people on the county contact page, you will need to contact your district office manager.

District 1
Lori Martin
ismartin@ag.tamu.edu
806-677-5600

District 2
Michelle Coffman
m-coffman@tamu.edu
806-746-6101

District 3
Janet Case
j-case@tamu.edu
940-552-9941   X227

District 4
Regina Linder
r-linder@tamu.edu
972-952-9255

District 5
Judy Cole
jcole@ag.tamu.edu
903-834-6191

District 6
Staci Schoenfeldt
Staci.Schoenfeldt@ag.tamu.edu
432-336-8585

District 7
Kerri Michalewicz
k-michalewicz@tamu.edu
325-653-4576   X241

District 8
Choyia Holley
cholley@ag.tamu.edu
254-968-4144

District 9
Sandra Schultz
s-schultz@tamu.edu
979-845-6800

District 10
Rosy Melchor
rcmelchor@ag.tamu.edu
830-278-9151

District 11
Barbara Moretich
b-moretich@tamu.edu
361-265-9203

District 12
Lou Garza
mgarza@ag.tamu.edu
956-968-5581

 

 

 

Comments are closed.