Executive Committee Contact Information

AboutThe development of the program is a result of the collaborative effort of the executive and steering committee members. The executive committee provides the oversight and implementation of all facets involved in the program including the curriculum, activities, and assignments. The contributions of the committee members make it possible for advanced leaders from across AgriLife to participate in a rewarding program designed to enhance their leadership and personal development skills.

Horizontal Rule


Dr. Jack Elliot; Professor and Head
Department of Agricultural Leadership, Education, and Communications
jelliot@tamu.edu; phone: 979-845-6944

Chair, Executive Comittee for Texas A&M AgriLife Advanced Leaders Program

Horizontal Rule

Cady Auckerman


Ms. Cady Auckerman; Chief of Staff and Director Of System & University Relations
Office of the Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences
cady@tamu.edu; phone: 979-845-4747

Horizontal Rule



Steve Schulze


Mr. Steve Schulze; Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Texas A&M AgriLife Administrative Services
s-schulze@tamu.edu; phone: 979-845-7879

Horizontal Rule



Dr. Clint Allred, Associate Professor
Department of Nutrition and Food Science
callred@tamu.edu; 979-862-6655

Horizontal Rule



Dr. Julie Harlin, Associate Professor
Department of Agricultural Leadership, Education and, Communications
j-harlin@tamu.edu; 979-862-3014

Horizontal Rule

Ms. Beverley Rose; Employee Development Manager
Texas A&M AgriLife Administrative Services
barose@tamu.edu; phone: 979-458-3279
Support to the Executive Committee

Comments are closed.