Texas A&M AgriLife

Giving to Texas A&M AgriLife

The Texas A&M AgriLife offices of the Texas A&M Foundation work with the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences and the Texas A&M AgriLife agencies to match donors and their interests with key priorities. Our donors provide resources that help our faculty and staff members excel in their fields and students become confident professionals.

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Giving

Texas A&M Foundation

Texas 4-H Youth Development Foundation

Development Staff

(800) 392-3310 or (979) 847-9314

Steve BlomstedtSteve Blomstedt ’83
Senior Director of Development
979.847.9314
s-blomstedt@tamu.edu

Patrick WilliamsPatrick Williams ’92
Director of Development
979.847.9314
p-williams@tamu.edu

CaraMilliganCara Milligan
Director of Development
979.847.9314
cara_milligan@tamu.edu

DarinPaineDarin Paine
Director of Development
979.847.9314
d-paine@tamu.edu
Torii KapavikTorii Kapavik ’11
Assistant Director of Development
979.847.9314
tkapavik@tamu.edu

Jon RigelskyJon Rigelsky ’02
Assistant Director of Development
979.847.9314
j-rigelsky@tamu.edu

photo of ShupakTammy Shupak
Development Relations Coordinator
979.847.9314
t-shupak@tamu.edu

photo of CourtChristina Court
Development Operations Coordinator
979.847.9314
c_court@tamu.edu