Bell County 4-H Clubs

2014 – 2015 Bell County 4-H Clubs

 

Club

Club Manager(s) Meeting Date and Time Meeting Place

4-His Glory

(Community Club)

Jan Stone–  254-654-2549

rollingstonemom@gmail.com

3rd Friday, 2:00 p.m.

CEO – Belton

 Bell 4-H Horse Club

(Project Club)

Shawn Campbell- 254-718-4334                     shawnjetcpa@yahoo.com

Jeanette Abbe – 254-718-4938

A8Ranch@yahoo.com

2nd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

CEO –  Belton

Bell Co.

4-H

Exchange

(Project Club)

Kathy Ide

254-493-2548

ckide3@yahoo.com

If interested email manager. Emails will be sent for meeting dates and times.

CEO –  Belton

4-H Clover Kids Club

(Project Club)

Dawn Brown 254-231-8252

bc4hcloverkids@yahoo

 

See Clover Kid Website for Calendar of events:

http://agrilife.org/bell4h/4-h-activities/clover-kids/

CEO

  Hares and Hounds 4-H   Club             (Project Club)

Cindy Buckner

h. 254-780-9515

c. 254-760-0617                            cbuckner@hot.rr.com

Sue Dorn –

h. 254-200-0300

C. 254-289-6317

suedorn@live.com

 

2nd & 4th Thursday,

6:30 p.m.

 

Abiding Savior Church, Killeen

Holland

4-H Club

(Community Club)

Jan Ramthun

254-654-2954

holland4h@gmail.com

Evelyn Steglich

254-718-4983

esteglich@brc.tamus.edu

 

Sundays at 5:00p.m.,

8/24, 9/21, 10/19, 11/16, 12/7, 1/11, 3/8, 4/19, 5/17

Kulhmann Center, Holland

Killeen

4-H Club

(Community Club)

Tom Parker –

h. 254-213-3682

c. 254-317-0557

thomas.parker08@gmail.com                       Penny Parker- c. 254-317-0616                  pennyparker48@gmail.com

2nd Monday,

6:30 p.m.

203 S Roy

Reynolds, Harker Heights

Maxdale

4-H Club

(Community Club)

Pam & Mike Knapp –

h. 254-628-9890

c. 254-290-4710

Pamela.Knapp@killeenisd.org  Mike.Knapp@killeenisd.org

2nd Wednesday,

7:00 p.m.

Maxdale Cowboy Church

 

 

     

Mustang 4-H Club

Lisa Prince

254-231-5623

 

1st Tuesday, 4:00 p.m.

Travis Science Academy Library

Oenaville 4-H Club

Community Club

Tricia Mackie-

h. 254-584-1300

c. 254-721-2983    ranchag@vvm.com

Cari Sultemeier-  254-654-5434        cari.sultemeier@troyisd.org

1st Monday,

6:30 p.m.

Oenaville Community Center

(located around the Fire Department & Cemetary)

Rogers 4-H Club

Community Club

Kimberly Doskocil- 254-760-8476

kmdoskocil@hotmail.com

Lisa Coufal- 254-718-4111 coufalfarms@yahoo.com

3rd Sunday,

2:30 p.m.

Rogers High School              Cafeteria

Salado 4-H Club Christie Dockray

cdockray28@yahoo.com

254-421-5794

Amy Dawson

dominodouble6@gmail.com

254-721-4544

1st Tuesday

6:00pm

Salado Elementary             Cafeteria

Stampede Creek 4-H Club

Community Club

Jammie Payne- 254-295-6646

pljammie@yahoo.com

Curtis Payne-254-718-0698                                     c2payne@yahoo.com

1st Tuesday,

6:00 p.m.

CEO – Belton

 Tigertown 4-H Club

Community Club

Nita Culp – 254-661-1679

nitaoculp@yahoo.com

Barbara Wood- 254-624-6507                                       woodbtwice@gmail.com

3rd Monday,

7 p.m.

CEO – Belton

 Trimmier 4-H Club

Community Club

Sue Butler – 254-289-4604                                suebutler1260@yahoo.com

Brandy Hilliard

c. 254-291-0695

brandy@hot.rr.com

1st Monday,

7 pm

Big Hoss BBQ,

Trimmier Rd.

Troy 4-H Club

Community Club

Tom Ecker-

254-541-4422

Thomas.ecker@tisd.org                         Jaynie Ecker 254-421-3921

2nd Monday,

7:00p.m.

Troy Community               Center or troy United Methodist Church