About Texas A&M AgriLife

Office of the Vice Chancellor Staff

Kelsey AgnewKelsey Agnew
Administrative Assistant
979.845.3713
Kelsey.Agnew@ag.tamu.edu
Cady AuckermanCady Auckerman
Chief of Staff and Director of System and University Relations
979.862.7346
cady@tamu.edu 
Toni BeamonToni Beamon
Executive Assistant
979.847.9066
t-beamon@tamu.edu
Larry BolemanLarry Boleman, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Outreach and Strategic Initiatives
979.845.3792
l-boleman@tamu.edu
Neville Clarke, PhD
Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
979.862.4389
n-clarke@tamu.edu
Annette Conchola
Administrative Assistant
979.845.2340
aaconchola@tamu.edu
Cristina Cornejo
Program Coordinator, External Relations
979.845.4747
cornejo@tamu.edu
Joe CoxJoe Cox
Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations
254.774.6021
joecox@tamu.edu
Bill DugasBill Dugas, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Business and Strategic Operations
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
979.845.3713
w-dugas@tamu.edu
Angel FutrellAngel Futrell
Event and Outreach Coordinator
979.458.9761
afutrell@tamu.edu
Ron LacewellRon Lacewell, PhD
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Federal Relations
979.862.7138
r-lacewell@tamu.edu 
Liz MorrisonLiz Morrison
Event and Outreach Coordinator
979.845.3792
liz.morrison@ag.tamu.edu
Michaela MuckMichaela Muck
Event and Outreach Coordinator
979.458.5714
muck@tamu.edu
Lisa PalmerLisa Palmer
Administrative Coordinator
979.862.4384
l-palmer@tamu.edu
Stephanie Payton
Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor, Federal Relations
979.845.2612
sa-payton@tamu.edu
Doug WelshDoug Welsh, PhD
Program Coordinator, Texas A&M Gardens & Greenway Project
979.847.9314
dougwelsh@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Foundation, Texas A&M AgriLife Development Staff

Steve Blomstedt
Assistant Vice President for Development
979.845.0856
sblomstedt@txamfoundation.com
John BernheimJohn Bernheim
Director of Development
979.847.9314
jbernheim@txamfoundation.com
Jennifer Burnett
Director of Development
979.847.9314
jburnett@txamfoundation.com
photo of CourtChristina Court
Development Operations Coordinator
979.845.0856
ccourt@txamfoundation.com
Torii KapavikTorii Kapavik
Director of Development
979.847.9314
tkapavik@txamfoundation.com
DarinPaineDarin Paine
Director of Development
979.847.9314
dpaine@txamfoundation.com
Jon RigelskyJon Rigelsky 
Director of Development
979.847.9314
jrigelsky@txamfoundation.com
photo of ShupakTammy Shupak
Development Relations Coordinator
979.847.9314
tshupak@txamfoundation.com
 
Patrick WilliamsPatrick Williams
Senior Director of Development
979.847.9314
pwilliams@txamfoundation.com