About Texas A&M AgriLife

Texas A&M AgriLife Leaders

Full Organizational Chart (PDF)

Office of the Vice Chancellor Staff

Bill Dugas

William A. “Bill” Dugas, PhD

Acting Vice Chancellor and Acting Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences

w-dugas@tamu.edu
979.845.4747
Chief of Staff: Cady Auckerman
Administrative Coordinator: Lisa Palmer

Larry BolemanLarry Boleman, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor for Outreach and Strategic Initiatives

979.845.3792
l-boleman@tamu.edu

Craig Nessler

979.845.8486
cnessler@tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director: Nancye Penn

Tom BoggusTom Boggus

State Forester and Director, Texas A&M Forest Service

979.458.6600
tboggus@tfs.tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director: Janet Barrett

Additional Members of the Vice Chancellor’s Executive Committee

Cady AuckermanCady Auckerman
Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice Chancellor
cady@tamu.edu 
Joe CoxJoe Cox
Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations
joecox@tamu.edu
Ron LacewellRon Lacewell, PhD
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Federal Relations
r-lacewell@tamu.edu 
Alan SamsAlan Sams, PhD
Executive Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 
asams@tamu.edu