About Texas A&M AgriLife

Texas A&M AgriLife Leaders

Full Organizational Chart (PDF)

Office of the Vice Chancellor Staff

Bill Dugas

William A. “Bill” Dugas, PhD

Acting Vice Chancellor and Acting Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences

Email: w-dugas@tamu.edu
979.845.4747
Chief of Staff: Cady Auckerman
Administrative Coordinator: Lisa Palmer

Larry BolemanLarry Boleman, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor for Outreach and Strategic Initiatives

979.845.3792
Email: l-boleman@tamu.edu

979.845.7800
Email: dsteele@tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director: Maryland Mitchell

Craig Nessler

979.845.8486
Email: cnessler@tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director: Nancye Penn

Tom BoggusTom Boggus

State Forester and Director, Texas A&M Forest Service

979.458.6600
Email: tboggus@tfs.tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director: Janet Barrett

Additional Members of the Vice Chancellor’s Executive Committee

Cady AuckermanCady Auckerman
Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice Chancellor
cady@tamu.edu 
Joe CoxJoe Cox
Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations
joecox@tamu.edu
Ron LacewellRon Lacewell, PhD
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Federal Relations
r-lacewell@tamu.edu 
Alan SamsAlan Sams, PhD
Executive Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 
asams@tamu.edu